Contacts

DCM is located at 475 Park Avenue South, 9th Floor, New York, NY 10016.

 

For general DCM inquiries, please send to inquiries@dcmadvisors.com

For general Lisanti Capital Growth inquiries, please send to info@lisanticap.com

For more information regarding Lisanti Capital Growth, please visit:

www.lisanticap.com

www.lisantismallcap.com

 

For specific DCM or Lisanti inquiries, please use the below contacts:

Executive:

Andrew Greenstein, Acting Chief Executive Officer
agreenstein@dinogroup.com

Elliot Grossman, Senior Vice President
egrossman@dinogroup.com

Steven Collopy, Chief Operating Officer
scollopy@dcmadvisors.com

Jason Circelli, Investment Associate
jcircelli@dcmadvisors.com

 

Wealth Advisory Services:

Steven Roseman, Wealth Management Advisor
sroseman@dcmadvisors.com

Manuel Choy, Wealth Management Advisor
mchoy@dcmadvisors.com

William Gamello, Wealth Management Advisor
wgamello@dcmadvisors.com

 

Asset Management:

Leila Heckman, Senior Managing Director
lheckman@dcmadvisors.com

John Mullin, Senior Managing Director
jmullin@dcmadvisors.com

Vijay Chopra, Senior Managing Director
vchopra@dcmadvisors.com

Gregory W. Serbe, Senior Managing Director
gserbe@dcmadvisors.com

Allison Hay, Vice President, Analyst and Trader
ahay@dcmadvisors.com

 

Lisanti Capital Growth:

Mary Lisanti, President and Portfolio Manager
mlisanti@lisanticap.com

Timothy Woods, Managing Director, Senior Research Analyst
twoods@lianticap.com

Kit Yee Martin, Chief Administrative Officer
kmartin@lisanticap.com

Justin Keating, Research Analyst and Trader
jkeating@lisanticap.com

 

Contact Us